Thank you to our outstanding speakers! Below you can find their presentations. 

Keynote Speaker: Dr. Billy Philips 

Executive VP & Director 

F. Marie Hall Institute, Rural & Community Health 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center 

Rural Health TX-The way forward .pdf

Don McBeath 

TORCH Director of Government Relations 

TX Rural Hospital Update.pdf

Dr. Julie St. John 

Assistant Dean, Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Associate Chair (Abilene) 

Department of Public Health, Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center 

Health Disparities in Rural TX.pdf

Megan Cody 

1115 Waiver Manager, Preferred Management 

1115 Waiver.pdf

Dr. Debra Flores

Program Director, West Texas AHEC  

Andra Cobb 

Community Development Coordinator 

Big Country Area Health Education Center 

Community Health Workers in West Texas.pdf

Jonna Bass 

Strategic Account Manager, FiberLight 

Fiber Optic Infrastructure Funding.pdf

Michael Frey 

President & CEO, Diverse Medical Management 

Patricia Gunn Kuppenbender 

SVP of Sales & Business Development, Diverse Medical Management 

Diverse Medical Management.pdf

Texas Rural Health Association is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.  

(c) 2018 TRHA 

Call  Us

Office: (325) 672-0495

Mailing Address:

3702 Loop 322

Abilene, Texas 79602

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software